Ireland vs Australia rugby: Stream FREE, TV channel and kick off time for Autumn Internationals clash TONIGHT | The Sun

IRELAND face Australia in the latest round of Autumn Internationals TONIGHT.

After their 35-17 victory over Fiji, Ireland will be hoping to make it back-to-back wins when they face Australia.

However, the Australians will be looking to come back from their 28-27 loss to Italy last time out.

The clash promises to be a fascinating affair and we have all the details ahead of the clash this weekend.

read more rugby union

Latest updates from mammoth Autumn International clash at Twickenham

What is a scrum in rugby union?

When is Ireland vs Australia?

  • Ireland vs Australia takes place TONIGHT – Saturday, November 19.
  • The match will get underway from 8pm UK time.
  • The Aviva Stadium will play host to the clash.

What TV channel and live stream is Ireland vs Australia on?

Ireland vs Australia will be broadcast live on Amazon Prime Video.

Amazon hold the UK rights for the Autumn Internationals.

Most read in Rugby Union


All required info as the Welsh look to build on Argentina win in Cardiff


Latest updates from mammoth Autumn International clash at Twickenham


Latest info as England, Scotland & Wales continue autumn internationals

Scotland 23 New Zealand 31

All Blacks stage comeback to break Scot hearts at Murrayfield

How can I watch Ireland vs Australia for FREE?

New Amazon Prime customers can pick up a 30-day free trial of Amazon Prime Video.

Amazon Prime is then £8.99 per month after the trial unless cancelled.

What is the team news?

Ireland starters: 15 Hugo Keenan, 14 Mack Hansen, 13 Garry Ringrose, 12 Stuart McCloskey, 11 Jimmy O’Brien, 10 Johnny Sexton (captain), 9 Jamison Gibson-Park, 8 Caelan Doris, 7 Josh van der Flier, 6 Peter O’Mahony, 5 James Ryan, 4 Tadhg Beirne, 3 Tadhg Furlong, 2 Dan Sheehan, 1 Andrew Porter.
Ireland replacements: 16 Rob Herring, 17 Cian Healy, 18 Finlay Bealham, 19 Joe McCarthy, 20 Jack Conan, 21 Craig Casey, 22 Jack Crowley, 23 Bundee Aki.

Australia starters: 15 Andrew Kellaway, 14 Mark Nawaqanitawase, 13 Len Ikitau, 12 Hunter Paisami, 11 Tom Wright, 10 Bernard Foley, 9 Nic White, 8 Rob Valetini, 7 Michael Hooper, 6 Jed Holloway, 5 Cadeyrn Neville, 4 Nick Frost, 3 Allan Alaalatoa, 2 David Porecki, 1 James Slipper (captain).
Australia replacements: 16 Folau Fainga’a, 17 Tom Robertson, 18 Taniela Tupou, 19 Will Skelton, 20 Pete Samu, 21 Jake Gordon, 22 Noah Lolesio, 23 Jordan Petaia.

Latest odds

  • Ireland to win 1/5
  • Draw 22/1
  • Australia to win 4/1

*Odds courtesy of Betfair are correct at time of publication

Source: Read Full Article