Masters 2020: Saturday tee times UPDATED, leaderboard, UK start time, live stream, TV channel for third round

DUSTIN JOHNSON, Jon Rahm and Justin Thomas are in the hunt after a five-way battle at the top of the Masters leaderboard.

Mexico's Abraham Ancer and Australian Cameron Smith complete the pack after the first two rounds at the delayed showpiece in Augusta.


  • -9: Ancer, Smith, Thomas, D Johnson, Rahm
  • -8: Cantlay, Im, Pan, Matsuyama, Reed
  • -7: Willett, Fleetwood, Rose
  • -6: Munoz, Frittelli, Oosthuizen
  • -5: Mickelson, Koepka, Conners, Scheffler, Casey, Woods
  • -4: Fowler, Horschel, Simpson, Janewattananond, Schauffele
  • -3: Augenstein (a), Langer, McIlroy, Perez, Howell III, Na, Kim

When is the Masters 2020?

  • The Masters 2020 takes place from Thursday November 12 to Sunday November 15 this year.
  • The final round on Sunday concludes at an earlier time than usual, with the Green Jacket ceremony expected around 8pm GMT.
  • It is ending earlier because of American television commitments also showing the NFL on Sunday.

What time does the Masters start each day?

  • Round three, Saturday 14 November – 3.20pm GMT
  • Final day, Sunday 15 November – 3pm

What live stream and TV channel is it on?

  • Sky Sports have the UK rights to show the Masters, and will be broadcasting it on Sky Sports Golf.
  • And on the final two days they will be showing full coverage from 5pm on Saturday and 3pm on Sunday.
  • BBC 2 will be showing highlights from the day at 10.40pm on Saturday and 10.30pm on Sunday.

What are the tee times?

Round three – from 3.20pm UK/ 10.20am local

The third round will get underway on Saturday afternoon with play beginning at 10.20am local time – or 3.20pm in the UK.

The cut was made after the conclusion of the second round.

The FULL third round times and pairings can be found HERE.

Selected third round tee times

  • 16:59 – Ancer, Smith, Thomas
  • 16:48 – D Johnson, Rahm, Cantlay
  • 16:37 – Im, Pan, Matsuyama
  • 16:26 – Reed, Willett, Fleetwood
  • 16:15 – Rose, Munoz, Frittelli
  • 16:04 – Mickelson
  • 15:53 – Casey
  • 15:42 – Woods
  • 15:20 – McIlroy
  • Starting from 10th
  • 16:48 – DeChambeau
  • 15:53 – Westwood

Source: Read Full Article